The List of Hashes

The hashes Deep Swallows has done

Hash Number Type Location Description Date City
173 Traditional Timbercrest Camp & RV Park Ohio Interhash 2019 Fat Boy 2019/08/25 (Sun) Millersburg
172 Traditional Timbercrest Camp & RV Park Ohio Interhash 2019 Hash Trail 2019/08/24 (Sat) Millersburg
171 Traditional Timbercrest Camp & RV Park Ohio Interhash 2019 Beer Mile 2019/08/24 (Sat) Millersburg
170 Traditional Timbercrest Camp & RV Park Ohio Interhash 2019 Bash 2019/08/24 (Sat) Millersburg
169 Traditional Timbercrest Camp & RV Park Ohio Interhash 2019 Shooting Star 2019/08/23 (Fri) Millersburg
82 Traditional Average Joe’s Deep Swallows’ Sayonara to Okinawa 2017/06/02 (Fri) Powell
80 Traditional Murphy McFlip’s Dayton Invades Renegade 2017/05/13 (Sat) Columbus
79 Traditional Slammers Cinco de Mayo Pub Crawl 2017/05/05 (Fri) Columbus
78 Traditional Magnuson Grand Columbus North Cow Tipping Weekend Fatboy 2017/04/23 (Sun) Columbus
77 Traditional Magnuson Grand Columbus North Cow Tipping Weekend Trail 2017/04/22 (Sat) Columbus
75 Traditional Magnuson Grand Columbus North Cow Tipping Weekend Pub Crawl 2017/04/21 (Fri) Columbus
69.69 Traditional Martino’s Sports Bar and Grille Green Dress Run 2017/03/18 (Sat) Dublin
66 Traditional Sideswipe Brewing 75rh Anal of Gispert’s Death 2017/02/11 (Sat) Columbus
41 Traditional Tavern 42 9th Anal Memorial Day Trail 2016/05/28 (Sat) Delaware
34 Traditional Grass Skirt Tiki Room Green Dress Run 2016/03/19 (Sat) Columbus
33.69 Traditional Lovell’s Tavern Deep Swallows’ Surprise Trail 2016/03/13 (Sun) Columbus
32 Traditional Hash House Beer Fest 2016/02/20 (Sat) Johnstown