The List of Hashes

The hashes Yeast Infection has done

Hash Number Type Location Description Date City
203 Traditional Battelle-Darby Creek Metro Park GPS Hash 2020/09/26 (Sat) Grove City
192 Traditional Tuttle Rec Center No Licking 2020/03/28 (Sat) Columbus
191 Traditional O’Malley’s Lounge π Day (that wasn’t on π day) 2020/03/15 (Sun) Columbus
190 Traditional St. Stephen The Martyr Catholic Church Leap Day 2020/02/29 (Sat) Columbus
185 Traditional Land-Grant Brewing Co Good Will Running 2020/01/18 (Sat) Columbus
184 Traditional Hop Yard 62 Salt Cracking Open The New Year 2020/01/04 (Sat) Grove City
179 Traditional R Bar Día de los Muertos 2019/11/02 (Sat) Columbus
157 Traditional Gatsby’s Cinco de Mayo 2019/05/05 (Sun) Gahanna
155 Traditional Southbend Tavern Earth Day 2019/04/14 (Sun) Columbus
152 Traditional Pins Mechanical Co Green Dress 2019/03/16 (Sat) Dublin
145 Traditional The Crest Time Warp Trail 2019/01/05 (Sat) Columbus
142 Traditional Oldfield’s North Fourth Tavern OSU v. Xichigan 2018/11/24 (Sat) Columbus
135 Traditional Hash House Free Itchy 2018/09/29 (Sat) Grove City
134 Traditional Bottoms Up Closet Cleanout 2018/09/21 (Fri) Columbus
126 Traditional Hash House Comfest 2018/06/23 (Sat) Columbus
122 Traditional Planet Fitness Nomad H3 Trail #10289 2018/05/12 (Sat) Columbus
121 Traditional Land-Grant Brewing Co Cinco de Mayo 2018/05/05 (Sat) Columbus